Skip to main content
The Cat Who Solved Three Murders: A Cosy Mystery Perfect for Cat Lovers (Conrad the Cat Detective #2)

The Cat Who Solved Three Murders: A Cozy Mystery Perfect for Cat Lovers (Conrad the Cat Detective #2)

Current price: $27.99
Publication Date: February 6th, 2024
Publisher:
Macmillan UK
ISBN:
9781529098044
Pages:
336
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days

Staff Reviews

Cat who solved three murders.

— Five Books Reviewed in Five Words

Description

The Cat Who Solved Three Murders by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read for fans of Richard Osman and S. J. Bennett.

Retired police detective Lulu Lewis’s life changed forever when she met a street cat named Conrad. There’s something very special about Conrad, but it’s a secret she has to keep to herself.

When Lulu takes her narrowboat to Oxford, she is planning nothing more stressful than attending a friend’s birthday party. And drinking a few glasses of Chardonnay.

But a brutal murder and a daring art theft means her plans are shattered – instead she and Conrad find themselves on the trail of a killer.

A killer who may well strike again.

'A captivating, charming and gentle tale' Peter James on The Cat Who Caught a Killer

About the Author

L T Shearer has had a lifelong love of canal boats and calico cats, and both are combined in their one-of-a-kind series of crime novels featuring Conrad the cat and Lulu Lewis: The Cat Who Caught a Killer, and its sequel, The Cat Who Solved Three Murders.